Dansk Skoleskak | Medlemsskoler
15230
page,page-id-15230,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Medlemsskoler

KONTAKT DIN LOKALE KREDS

København

Rikke Heine Nielsen

Tlf.: 3042 5236

E-mail: kobenhavn@skoleskak.dk

Kredsens hjemmeside

Frederiksborg

Martin Pallesen

Tlf.: 2617 4173

E-mail: frederiksborg@skoleskak.dk

Kredsens hjemmeside

Roskilde

Asger Hartsteen

Tlf.: 5035 9065

E-mail: roskilde@skoleskak.dk

Vestsjælland

Per Bromann

Tlf.: 5965 1212

E-mail: vestsjaelland@skoleskak.dk

Storstrøm

Jesper Bruun Møller

Tlf.: 4015 8948

E-mail: storstrom@skoleskak.dk

Bornholm

Peter Larsen

Tlf.: 2126 3715

E-mail: bornholm@skoleskak.dk

Fyn

John Dahlberg

Tlf.: 6442 1504

E-mail: fyn@skoleskak.dk

Kredsens hjemmeside

Sønderjylland

Per Gejl Jørgensen

Tlf.: 7175 2242

E-mail: sonderjylland@skoleskak.dk

Ribe

Svend-Ole Brejnrod

Tlf.: 2131 7806

E-mail: ribe@skoleskak.dk

Vejle

Lene Wul

Tlf.: 3094 0957

E-mail: vejle@skoleskak.dk

Kredsens hjemmeside

Ringkøbing

Søren Ladegaard

Tlf.: 2195 6875

E-mail: ringkobing@skoleskak.dk

Aarhus

Jakob Risager

Tlf.: 3071 0974

E-mail: aarhus@skoleskak.dk

Kredsens hjemmeside

Viborg

Søren Ladegaard

Tlf.: 2195 6875

E-mail: viborg@skoleskak.dk

Nordjylland

Louise Højen

Tlf.: 4267 0333

E-mail: nordjylland@skoleskak.dk