Landsorganisation

LANDSKONTORET

Mads Jacobsen

Generalsekretær
2240 1488
mads@skoleskak.dk

Henrik Frickmann

Kontaktchef
4040 8095
henrik@skoleskak.dk

Mikkel Nørgaard

Læringschef
2984 9874
mikkel@skoleskak.dk

Kristian Nygaard

Office Manager
4098 8478
kristian@skoleskak.dk

Katrine Winther Nielsen

Webshop Manager
2629 6901
katrine@skoleskak.dk

Karen Elise Hansen

Projektleder
2685 8088
karen@skoleskak.dk

Bitten Fangel Nielsen

Grafisk designer
2067 4717
bitten@skoleskak.dk

Claus Nymann

IT/Udvikler
5194 5516
claus@skoleskak.dk

Gitte Wisborg

Speciallæringskonsulent
2562 4406
gitte@skoleskak.dk

David Christophersen

Læringskonsulent
3139 0369
david@skoleskak.dk

Charlotte Muska Steenbeck

Speciallæringskonsulent
2224 1479
charlotte@skoleskak.dk

Hans-Peder Lund

Speciallæringskonsulent
3032 3167
hp@skoleskak.dk

Lars Hansen

Læringskonsulent
2890 4890
lars@skoleskak.dk

Lærke Maria Johnsen

Presse og kommunikation
2818 1205
laerke@skoleskak.dk

Tescha Rachel Alexandrovitsch

Projektchef
8161 0966
tescha@skoleskak.dk

BESTYRELSE

Morten Rud Pedersen

Formand

Jesper Zwisler

Næstformand

Stina Vrang Elias

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Anders Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jakob Rathlev

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Charlotte Rønhof

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Steen Andersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

STÆVNEUDVALG

Morten Sørensen

Formand
2487 0030
morten@skoleskak.dk

Helene Breinholt

Næstformand
Ansvarlig for individuelt DM
2943 1562
helene@skoleskak.dk

Lisa Havshøj

Ansvarlig for Pige-DM
2083 7584
lisa@skoleskak.dk

Ahmad El-Achi

Ansvarlig for Hold-DM
2738 4555
ahmad@skoleskak.dk

Ken Holm

2117 4163
ken@skoleskak.dk

Viktor Haarmark Nielsen

4051 7968
viktor@skoleskak.dk

Oliver Gabrielsen

oliver@skoleskak.dk

Michael Leon Christensen

2815 2391
michael@skoleskak.dk

RESSOURCEPERSONER

Ejnar Johansen

Regnskabsfører
3585 8146
ejnar@skoleskak.dk

Per Stentebjerg

Intern revisor
per@skoleskak.dk

Sven Løntoft

Intern revisor og redaktør på Magasinet Skoleskak
5041 3908
sven@skoleskak.dk

Lisa Havshøj

Pigeskak
2083 7584
lisa@skoleskak.dk

Kasper Jerwiarz

Liveskak
2851 9010
kasper@skoleskak.dk