Landsorganisation

LANDSKONTORET

Mads Jacobsen

Generalsekretær
2240 1488
mads@skoleskak.dk

Mikkel Nørgaard

Læringschef
2984 9874
mikkel@skoleskak.dk

Søren Hoby Andersen

Udviklingschef
6059 9850
sha@skoleskak.dk

Thea Lund Jakobsen

Analysechef
thea@skoleskak.dk

Caroline Bang Fredensborg

Kommunikationsmedarbejder
3028 4781
caroline@skoleskak.dk

Shah Alam

IT/Udvikler
shah@skoleskak.dk

Andreas Kragh Jacobsen

Projektmedarbejder
2567 6100
andreas@skoleskak.dk

Anne West Colsted

Projektmedarbejder
3049 0580
anne@skoleskak.dk

Hans-Peder Lund

Speciallæringskonsulent
3032 3167
hp@skoleskak.dk

Rikke Petersen

Læringskonsulent
3119 1001
rikke@skoleskak.dk

David Christophersen

Læringskonsulent
3139 0369
david@skoleskak.dk

Simon Wilbrandt

Psykolog
2897 2264
simon@skoleskak.dk

Lene Bierbaum

Læringskonsulent
2736 6119
lene@skoleskak.dk

Christina Lademann

Projektmedarbejder
christina@skoleskak.dk

Lars Hansen

Læringskonsulent
2890 4890
lars@skoleskak.dk

BESTYRELSE

Morten Rud Pedersen

Formand

Jakob Rathlev

Næstformand

Anette Prehn

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Anders Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Steen Andersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Helle Sjelle

Bestyrelsesmedlem

STÆVNEUDVALG

Ahmad El-Achi

Formand + Hold-DM
2738 4555
ahmad@skoleskak.dk

Michael Leon Christensen

Næstformand + Pige-DM
2815 2391
michael@skoleskak.dk

Kaare Veng Basse

Pige-DM
2062 1939
kaare@skoleskak.dk

Niels Jørgen Friis Nielsen

Hold-DM
2015 2526
fries@skoleskak.dk

RESSOURCEPERSONER

Ejnar Johansen

Regnskabsfører
3585 8146
ejnar@skoleskak.dk

Ole C. Holm

Intern revisor
ole@skoleskak.dk

Sven Løntoft

Intern revisor og redaktør på Magasinet Skoleskak
5041 3908
sven@skoleskak.dk

Kasper Jerwiarz

Liveskak
2851 9010
kasper@skoleskak.dk