Landsorganisation

LANDSKONTORET

Mads Jacobsen

Generalsekretær
2240 1488
mads@skoleskak.dk

Mikkel Nørgaard

Læringschef
2984 9874
mikkel@skoleskak.dk

Andreas Weidinger

Udviklingschef
2857 9441
aw@skoleskak.dk

Claus Nymann

IT/Udvikler
5194 5516
claus@skoleskak.dk

Esben Nicolajsen

Public Affairs- og kommunikationsmedarbejder
9390 6861
esben@skoleskak.dk

Simon Wilbrandt

Psykolog
2897 2264
simon@skoleskak.dk

Gitte Wisborg

Speciallæringskonsulent
2562 4406
gitte@skoleskak.dk

David Christophersen

Læringskonsulent
3139 0369
david@skoleskak.dk

Hans-Peder Lund

Speciallæringskonsulent
3032 3167
hp@skoleskak.dk

Kamilla Dam

Projektmedarbejder
30 49 05 80
kamilla@skoleskak.dk

Andreas Kragh Jacobsen

Projektmedarbejder
2567 6100
andreas@skoleskak.dk

Rikke Petersen

Læringskonsulent
3119 1001
rikke@skoleskak.dk

Lars Hansen

Læringskonsulent
2890 4890
lars@skoleskak.dk

BESTYRELSE

Morten Rud Pedersen

Formand

Jesper Zwisler

Næstformand

Anders Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Anette Prehn

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jakob Rathlev

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Steen Andersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Mette Touborg

Bestyrelsesmedlem

STÆVNEUDVALG

Morten Sørensen

Formand
2487 0030
morten@skoleskak.dk

Ahmad El-Achi

Ansvarlig for Hold-DM
2738 4555
ahmad@skoleskak.dk

Michael Leon Christensen

2815 2391
michael@skoleskak.dk

Viktor Haarmark Nielsen

4051 7968
viktor@skoleskak.dk

Oliver Gabrielsen

oliver@skoleskak.dk

RESSOURCEPERSONER

Ejnar Johansen

Regnskabsfører
3585 8146
ejnar@skoleskak.dk

Ole C. Holm

Intern revisor
ole@skoleskak.dk

Sven Løntoft

Intern revisor og redaktør på Magasinet Skoleskak
5041 3908
sven@skoleskak.dk

Lisa Wulff Tejlgaard

Pigeskak
2083 7584
lisa@skoleskak.dk

Kasper Jerwiarz

Liveskak
2851 9010
kasper@skoleskak.dk