Dansk Skoleskak | Landsorganisationen
13396
page,page-id-13396,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Landsorganisationen

LANDSKONTORET

mads

Mads Jacobsen

Generalsekretær
2240 1488
mads@skoleskak.dk

mikkel

Mikkel Nørgaard

Programleder, læring
2984 9874
mikkel@skoleskak.dk

tine

Tine Kamper Holbøll

Forretningsudvikling & fundraising
2425 5344
tine@skoleskak.dk

kristian

Kristian Nygaard

Office Manager
4098 8478
kristian@skoleskak.dk

katrine

Katrine Winther Nielsen

Marketing & Kommunikation
2629 6901
katrine@skoleskak.dk

rasmus

Rasmus Kemp

Programleder, KISS
6018 0053
rasmus@skoleskak.dk

lars

Lars Hansen

Læringskonsulent
2890 4890
lars@skoleskak.dk

sofie

Sofie Mietke Rasmussen

Grafisk designer
6068 2808
sofie@skoleskak.dk

irem

Irem Jabeen Hussain

Forretningsudvikler
5370 5048
irem@skoleskak.dk

claus

Claus Nymann

Programmør
5194 5516
claus@skoleskak.dk

FORRETNINGSUDVALGET

Jakob

Jakob Rathlev

Formand
6060 1493
jakob@skoleskak.dk

Mai

Mai Tødsø Jensen

Næstformand
2872 7660
mai@skoleskak.dk

Simon

Simon Wilbrandt

Kasserer
2897 2264
simon@skoleskak.dk

Lise

Lise Bornerup

Kursusansvarlig
2284 3992
lise@skoleskak.dk

Ken

Ken Holm

Stævneansvarlig
2117 4163
ken@skoleskak.dk

Lisa

Lisa Havshøj

Organisationsudvikler
2083 7584
lisa@skoleskak.dk

RESSOURCEPERSONER

Ejnar Johansen

Regnskabsfører
3585 8146
ejnar@skoleskak.dk

Per Stentebjerg

Intern revisor
per@skoleskak.dk

Sven Løntoft

Intern revisor og redaktør skoleskakbladet
5041 3908
sven@skoleskak.dk

Peter Poulsen

Skakskolen.dk
2612 8451
peter@skoleskak.dk

Lisa Havshøj

Pigeskak
2083 7584
lisa@skoleskak.dk

Kasper Jerwiarz

Liveskak
2851 9010
kasper@skoleskak.dk

Daniel Haue Jakobsson

Turneringsudvalg
5234 4346
daniel@skoleskak.dk

Mikkel Stephensen

Turneringsudvalg
2294 1272
stephensen@skoleskak.dk

Ken Holm

Turneringsudvalg
2117 4163
ken@skoleskak.dk