Landsorganisation

LANDSKONTORET

Mads Jacobsen

Generalsekretær
2240 1488
mads@skoleskak.dk

Mikkel Nørgaard

Læringschef
2984 9874
mikkel@skoleskak.dk

Lene Bierbaum

Udviklingschef
2736 6119
lene@skoleskak.dk

Jacob Askham-Christensen

Analysechef
4261 9131
jac@skoleskak.dk

Anne Mette Niebuhr

Fundraisingchef
2627 7216
annemette@skoleskak.dk

Caroline Bang Fredensborg

Kommunikationsmedarbejder
3028 4781
caroline@skoleskak.dk

Shah Alam

IT/Udvikler
shah@skoleskak.dk

Anne West Colsted

Projektmedarbejder
3049 0580
anne@skoleskak.dk

Lise Bugge

Projektmedarbejder
2590 4546
lise@skoleskak.dk

Nana Gade

Projektmedarbejder
nana@skoleskak.dk

David Christophersen

Læringskonsulent
3139 0369
david@skoleskak.dk

Rikke Petersen

Læringskonsulent
3119 1001
rikke@skoleskak.dk

Kathrine Lysgaard Larsen

Læringskonsulent
6069 0272
kathrine@skoleskak.dk

Hans-Peder Lund

Speciallæringskonsulent
3032 3167
hp@skoleskak.dk

Rikke Sandemann

Læringskonsulent
2993 7375
sandemand@skoleskak.dk

Claus Slothuus Lund

Læringskonsulent
6170 3070
claus@skoleskak.dk

Martin Stenmann

Læringskonsulent
2592 1125
martin@skoleskak.dk

Lars Hansen

Læringskonsulent
2890 4890
lars@skoleskak.dk

BESTYRELSE

Morten Rud Pedersen

Formand

Jakob Rathlev

Næstformand

Anette Prehn

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Anders Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Steen Andersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Helle Sjelle

Bestyrelsesmedlem

ChristianJessenWEB

Christian Moestrup Jessen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

STÆVNEUDVALG

Ahmad El-Achi

Formand
Hold-DM + DM & Læringsfestival
2738 4555
ahmad@skoleskak.dk

Michael Leon Christensen

Næstformand
Pige-DM
5124 4296
michael@skoleskak.dk

Leon Burke SH lille

Leon Burke

Hold-DM
2840 6212
leon@skoleskak.dk

Toke Emil Vig Juhl SH (1)

Toke Emil Vig Juhl

DM & Læringsfestival
2581 0479
toke@skoleskak.dk

DS_bomaerke_blaa

Lasse Porsild

DM & Læringsfestival
2530 7007
lasse@skoleskak.dk

RESSOURCEPERSONER

Ejnar Johansen

Regnskabsfører
3585 8146
ejnar@skoleskak.dk

Ole C. Holm

Intern revisor
ole@skoleskak.dk

Sven Løntoft

Intern revisor og redaktør på Magasinet Skoleskak
5041 3908
sven@skoleskak.dk

Kasper Jerwiarz

Liveskak
2851 9010

Live Chat